Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aurion Resources Ltd. (AU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurion Resources Ltd. (AU:CA)
$ 1.06   -0.06 (-5.36%) Volume: 64.05k 3:58 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.06
Change $
0.06
Change %
5.36%
Tick
  
Bid
1.05
Bid Size
3,600
Ask
1.10
Ask Size
1,000
Open
1.08
High
1.11
Low
1.05
Prev Close
1.12
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
64.05k
52 Wk Hi
2.15000009
52 Wk Low
0.670000016
Market Cap
73.56m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
69,398,708
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurion Resources Ltd. (AU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurion Resources Ltd. (AU:CA)
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:06 AM Aurion Announces C$5 Million Bought Deal Private Placement of Common Shares - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
9:21 AM Aurion Extends Strike of Near Surface Mineralized Shoot to 100 m at Aamurusko and Intersects Near Surface Gold Mineralization in Conglomerate at Notches Prospect - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 AM Aurion Prospecting Program Yields New Discovery at its Launi East Project in Northern Finland - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
9:05 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - AU - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Aurion Intersects 42.3 g/t Au over 4.0 m and 24.5 g/t Au over 4.7 m Near Surface at Aamurusko - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:26 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AU - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:30 AM Aurion Recommences Drilling at Aamurusko - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:30 AM Aurion Discovers New Style of Gold Mineralization at Risti Project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
8:30 AM Aurion Identifies Possible High Grade Mineralized Shoot at Aamurusko - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
9:51 AM Aurion Resources Provides Update on 2018 Exploration Campaign - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
11:14 AM Aurion Makes New High Grade Surface Discovery at Risti - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:30 AM /R E P E A T -- Aurion Drills 789 g/t Au over 2.90 m at Aamurusko/ - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
4:13 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AU - Canada Newswire
4:01 PM Aurion Drills 789 g/t Au over 2.90 m at Aamurusko - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
1:08 PM IIROC Trading Halt - AU - Canada Newswire
1:03 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Aurion Resources Ltd. - Newsfile
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:00 AM Aurion Provides Update on 2018 Drill Program and Reports High Grade Gold Results at A2 and Aamurusko Northwest - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:13 AM Aurion Reports Two New High Grade Gold Discoveries and Provides Update on 2018 Field Exploration Program - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:00 AM Aurion Provides Exploration Update - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
2:00 PM Aurion Options Outa Project in Finland to Kinross - Canada Newswire
More News for AU:CA >>

Tags for Aurion Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurion Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.