Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Altura Energy Inc. (ATU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Altura Energy Inc. (ATU:CA)
$ 0.33 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:53 PM EST 12-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.33
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.325
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.35
Ask Size
40,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.33
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.50999999
52 Wk Low
0.239999994
Market Cap
35.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
108,920,973
EPS (TTM)
0.009999999
PE Ratio
25.90
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Altura Energy Inc. (ATU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Altura Energy Inc. (ATU:CA)
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
5:00 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces a Funding Arrangement for up to $10.0 Million and Drilling Plans at Entice - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
7:30 AM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: PetroTal Ups Oil Production in Peru - Investing News Network
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
4:30 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
4:50 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Board Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 14, 2019
4:30 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Record Production with First Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
6:13 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
4:30 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter and 2018 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:00 AM Altura Energy Inc. Announces 2018 Reserves, an Operational Update and 2019 Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:30 PM Altura Energy Inc. Provides a Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
7:30 AM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
7:30 AM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results, Material Operating Cost Reduction and Record Corporate Production - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
7:00 AM Altura Energy Inc. Provides an Operational Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
4:01 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2018 Results, Operational Update and Two Leduc-Woodbend Light Oil Acquisitions - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 31, 2018
1:32 PM Altura Energy Inc. Closes the Sale of its East Central Alberta and Saskatchewan Assets for Gross Proceeds of $28.4 Million - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
4:30 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces First Quarter 2018 Results, Sale of Assets for $28.4 Million and Acceleration of Leduc-Woodbend Development - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
5:46 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter and Year End 2017 Financial and Operating Results and Provides an Operational Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:55 PM Altura Energy Inc. announces its 2017 reserves and provides an operational update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
11:18 PM Altura Energy Inc. Announces Grant of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
6:33 PM Altura Energy Inc. Provides an Operational Update and Announces its Preliminary 2018 Capital Budget - Canada Newswire
More News for ATU:CA >>

Tags for Altura Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Altura Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ATU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ATU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.