Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Active Control Technology Inc. (ATIVF) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Accton Technology Corp. (ATIVF)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.021999999
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
17,479,592
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
Greys
News and Media for Accton Technology Corp. (ATIVF)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Accton Technology Corp. (ATIVF)
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
9:23 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Active Control Technology Inc. - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 02, 2011
4:46 PM Active Control Technology Announces Grant of Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE IA
4:46 PM Active Control Technology Announces Grant of Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Apr 06, 2011
2:13 PM Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada - Trade Resumption - Active Control Tech Inc - ACT - Canada Newswire
9:25 AM Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada - Trading Halt - Active Control Tech Inc. - ACT - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 17, 2009
11:36 AM BayStreet.ca Research Alert: Active Control Technology Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 03, 2009
12:13 PM BayStreet.ca Research Alert: Active Control Technology Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 06, 2009
12:55 PM ACTIVEMINE NETWORK RECURRING REVENUES ESTABLISHED - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 03, 2009
6:01 AM PURCHASE ORDER RECEIVED FOR ACTIVEMINE\u0099 SYSTEM FROM WWMV LLCs SILVER OAK MINE - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 26, 2009
9:33 AM Active Control strengthens management team to drive commercialization - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 25, 2009
9:03 AM Active Control closes $1,019,000 private placement financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 13, 2009
9:41 AM Active Control Chairman to participate in private placement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 25, 2009
5:00 AM $600,000 purchase order received for ActiveMine(TM) system - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 24, 2009
1:50 PM Active Control closes $815,760 private placement financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 18, 2009
5:00 AM New customer leases $350,000 ActiveMine(TM) system for underground coal mine - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 17, 2009
7:34 AM Active Control Signs Term Sheet for a Revolving Credit Facility of up to $2,250,000 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 16, 2009
5:00 AM New customer buys two ActiveMine(TM) systems totalling $1.4 million - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 08, 2009
4:35 PM Active Control reprices warrants to $0.25 in private placement - Canada Newswire
1:00 PM Active Control aligns management team to drive commercialization - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 05, 2009
8:53 AM Active Control Chairman to participate in private placement at $0.22 per share - Canada Newswire
More News for ATIVF >>

Tags for Active Control Technology Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Active Control Technology Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ATIVF. The keywords below have been associated to ATIVF by either user submission or electronic means.