Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Athabasca Oil Corporation (ATH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Athabasca Oil Corporation (ATH:CA)
$ 0.90   0.04 (+4.65%) Volume: 654.91k 2:34 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.90
Change $
0.04
Change %
4.65%
Tick
  
Bid
0.89
Bid Size
80,500
Ask
0.90
Ask Size
264,000
Open
0.88
High
0.90
Low
0.88
Prev Close
0.86
Last Trade
2:34
Volume
654.91k
52 Wk Hi
1.98000001
52 Wk Low
0.829999983
Market Cap
464.37m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
515,964,496
EPS (TTM)
-1.11000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Athabasca Oil Corporation (ATH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Athabasca Oil Corporation (ATH:CA)
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:20 AM Athabasca Oil: Beyond A Disastrous Quarter, There's An Investment Case - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10:37 AM Alberta to trim oil production restrictions - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
2:45 PM Pipeline delay spooks traders in long-term Canadian crude market - Reuters - SeekingAlpha
9:46 AM Pengrowth Energy Is For Sale But A High Premium Is Unlikely - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
4:44 AM Athabasca Oil reports FY results - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
7:17 PM Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces 2018 Year-end Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
4:10 PM Alberta to lease 4,400 rail cars in bid to ease oil glut - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:27 PM Alberta to ease mandatory oil production limits as glut eases - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
12:36 PM Canadian crude-by-rail loadings jump to new record - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:41 AM Canadian crude surges to trade at smallest discount to U.S. in a decade - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
4:05 PM Canadian Heavy Oil Discount Falls Into The Single Digits - Crude Quality Matters - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:18 PM Athabasca Oil Corporation Closes $265 Million Leismer Infrastructure Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
10:20 AM Canadian crude prices retain strength as Alberta output cuts take effect - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
5:27 AM Athabasca Oil: Raking In The Cash - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
2:00 PM MLPs Flat For The Win - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
12:53 PM Heavy Canadian crude price has more than doubled since cuts announced - SeekingAlpha
10:07 AM Athabasca Oil Management Not Yet Fried - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
7:34 PM Athabasca Oil Corporation Announces $265 Million Leismer Infrastructure Transaction, Preliminary 2019 Capital Guidance of $95 - $110 Million and Streamlined Cost Structure - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
12:43 PM Pengrowth: Debt Reduction As A Priority - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
4:34 PM Athabasca Oil: The Need For Scale - SeekingAlpha
More News for ATH:CA >>

Tags for Athabasca Oil Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Athabasca Oil Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ATH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ATH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining