Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

AcuityAds Holdings Inc. (AT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for AcuityAds Holdings Inc (AT:CA)
$ 1.69   -0.03 (-1.74%) Volume: 61.88k 3:59 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.69
Change $
0.03
Change %
1.74%
Tick
  
Bid
1.69
Bid Size
500
Ask
1.70
Ask Size
1,000
Open
1.72
High
1.73
Low
1.66
Prev Close
1.72
Last Trade
3:59
Volume
61.88k
52 Wk Hi
1.90999996
52 Wk Low
0.589999973
Market Cap
69.86m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
41,338,562
EPS (TTM)
-0.25999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for AcuityAds Holdings Inc (AT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for AcuityAds Holdings Inc (AT:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds' Client Increases its Previously Announced Record Contract to $7 million from $4.5 million - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:00 AM AI Increasingly Deployed to Mitigate Security Threats - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
5:30 PM AcuityAds Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds Signs $2m Contract with Global CPG Company - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds Announces Date for its Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds Signs Record $4.5M Customer Contract - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds Signs Several Multi-Million Client Orders in January - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 AM AcuityAds to Present at Cantech Investment Conference 2019 - Canada Newswire
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on PowerBand Solutions, AcuityAds Holdings, Enghouse Systems and Calian Group - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 AM AcuityAds Provides Preliminary Q4 Unaudited Results: Expects revenue of $32.5 million with approximately 10% Adjusted EBITDA margins - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on PowerBand Solutions, AcuityAds Holdings, Cortex Business Solutions and AnalytixInsight - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
8:00 AM AcuityAds Releases Industry's First Major Comprehensive Study on the State of Audience Attention to Digital Advertising - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:00 AM AcuityAds Ranked as One of the Fastest Growing Companies in North America on Deloitte's Technology Fast 500(TM) - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
5:00 PM AcuityAds Reports Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
7:50 AM Today's Research Reports on AnalytixInsight, The Descartes Systems, AcuityAds Holdings and Cortex Business Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
8:00 AM AcuityAds Announces Date for its Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:00 AM AcuityAds Announces Increase and Extension to its Revolving Line of Credit with Silicon Valley Bank - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Neptune Dash Technologies, Graphene 3D Lab, AcuityAds Holdings and NexOptic Technology - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on AcuityAds Holdings, BlackBerry, Real Matters and Cortex Business Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
8:00 AM AcuityAds to Present at the StableView Asset Management TECH18 Conference - Canada Newswire
More News for AT:CA >>

Tags for AcuityAds Holdings Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to AcuityAds Holdings Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.