Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Asian Mineral Resources Limited (ASN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Asian Mineral Resources Limited (ASN:CA)
$ 0.44   0.03 (+7.32%) Volume: 570k 1:42 PM EST Jan 29, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.44
Change $
0.03
Change %
7.32%
Tick
  
Bid
0.42
Bid Size
10,500
Ask
0.445
Ask Size
2,500
Open
0.44
High
0.44
Low
0.44
Prev Close
0.41
Last Trade
1:42
Volume
570k
52 Wk Hi
0.889999985
52 Wk Low
0.100000001
Market Cap
9.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
22,079,770
EPS (TTM)
-1.09000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Asian Mineral Resources Limited (ASN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Asian Mineral Resources Limited (ASN:CA)
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
4:30 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AHE.H; ASN; ANTV.P; UHO; PAV.H; HSC.P - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
1:36 PM TSX Venture Exchange Conditionally Approves Asian Mineral Resources' Acquisition of Economic Interest in the Oza Oil Field Located in Niger Delta of Nigeria - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
4:42 PM Asian Mineral Resources to Acquire Economic Interest in the Oza Oil Field Located in Niger Delta of Nigeria - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
8:12 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ASN - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
12:24 PM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Director Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
10:02 AM Asian Mineral Resources Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
1:02 PM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
10:02 AM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
7:27 PM Blackstone to Acquire Majority Stake in Ta Khoa Nickel Project - Investing News Network
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
2:30 PM Asian Mineral Resources Files NI 43-101 Technical Report for Its Holt Property on Vancouver Island in British Columbia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
10:31 AM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Director Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
3:28 PM Asian Mineral Resources Settlement of Outstanding Liabilities by Issuance of Common Shares and Agreement With Prospective Investors - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
11:23 AM Asian Mineral Resources Settlement of Significant Outstanding Liabilities by Issuance of Common Shares - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
10:55 AM Asian Mineral Resources Announces 200:1 Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
3:48 PM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Results of Annual General Meeting and Closing of Divestment of Ban Phuc Nickel Mine - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
11:45 AM Asian Mineral Resources\u00A0Reminds Shareholders of the Annual General and Special Meeting of Common Shareholders on July 17, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 14, 2018
8:00 AM Asian Mineral Resources Announces Divestment of Ban Phuc Nickel Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
1:38 PM Asian Mineral Resources Update on Strategic Review for Ban Phuc Nickel Mine in Vietnam and Announcement of Financing Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
4:39 PM AMR Announces New Director - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
11:54 AM Asian Mineral Resources\u00A0Update on Strategic Review for Ban Phuc Nickel Mine in Vietnam and Announcement of Financing Agreement - GlobeNewswire
More News for ASN:CA >>

Tags for Asian Mineral Resources Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Asian Mineral Resources Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ASN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ASN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining