Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aurania Resources Ltd. (ARU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurania Resources Ltd. (ARU:CA)
$ 3.65   0.01 (+0.27%) Volume: 14.68k 3:32 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
3.65
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.27%
Tick
  
Bid
3.62
Bid Size
2,200
Ask
3.65
Ask Size
3,400
Open
3.65
High
3.65
Low
3.59
Prev Close
3.64
Last Trade
3:32
Volume
14.68k
52 Wk Hi
4.0999999
52 Wk Low
1.92999994
Market Cap
119.92m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
32,855,566
EPS (TTM)
-0.330000013
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurania Resources Ltd. (ARU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurania Resources Ltd. (ARU:CA)
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Increasing Reserves Boost Crown Point Energy - Investing News Network
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
1:43 PM Aurania Resources Announces Completion of Rights Offering for Gross Proceeds of $5.25 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
5:01 PM Aurania's Events During PDAC 2019 - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
6:01 AM BTV Discovers 5 Mining Companies in Pursuit of Gold - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
5:43 PM Rediscovering Gold in the Mountains of Ecuador - BTV Bulletin
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 PM Aurania Resources Announces $6.35 Million Rights Offering - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:08 AM Aurania Resources Ltd. Invites Shareholders and Investment Community to visit us at Booth 512 at the VRIC Conference in Vancouver, January 20-21, 2019 - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:11 AM Aurania's Grab Sampling at "Tsenken-A" Target in Ecuador Yields Copper Grades as High as 9% - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
6:15 AM Aurania Discovers High-Grade Silver-Zinc-Lead Associated with Epithermal Gold-Silver and Porphyry Copper Targets at Its Ecuador Project - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
6:30 AM Aurania Reports New Gold Target Along Trend of the Kirus Copper Zone in Its Project in Ecuador - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
2:57 PM Aurania's Chairman & CEO, Dr. Keith Barron to Speak in New York and at Mines and Money London - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
6:59 AM Aurania Reports High-Grade Copper from a New Target from Its Project in Ecuador and Approval of Warrant Extension - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
7:00 AM Aurania Identifies Areas of Metal Enrichment That Refine the Epithermal Target at Yawi - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
7:16 AM Aurania Enters into Capital Markets Support Agreement with Noble Capital - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
7:00 AM Aurania Reports the Discovery of the First Significant Copper Mineralization in the Lost Cities - Cutucu Project - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:05 AM Aurania Confirms Extension to Most Advanced Target in the Lost Cities - Cutucu Project - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
7:15 AM Aurania Announces Intention to Extend Warrants - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
5:00 PM Aurania Resources Ltd. Completes $4,438,800 Oversubscribed Non-brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:00 AM Aurania Resources Provides Quarterly Update on the Lost Cities-Cutucu Project in Ecuador - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:55 AM Aurania Resources to be Featured on CEO Clips on CBC's Documentary Channel - Newsfile
More News for ARU:CA >>

Tags for Aurania Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurania Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ARU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ARU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)