Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

ARHT Media Inc. (ART:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ARHT Media Inc. (ART:CA)
$ 0.15   -0.01 (-6.25%) Volume: 137.73k 3:42 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.15
Change $
0.01
Change %
6.25%
Tick
  
Bid
0.15
Bid Size
12,500
Ask
0.155
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.15
High
0.15
Low
0.15
Prev Close
0.16
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
137.73k
52 Wk Hi
1.47000002
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
8.34m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
55,568,235
EPS (TTM)
-0.370000004
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for ARHT Media Inc. (ART:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ARHT Media Inc. (ART:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 AM ATCO CEO, Nancy Southern, delivers keynote address to US CEOs, utilizing ARHT Media holograms to tell ATCO's story - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
8:01 AM China Unicom selects ARHT Media to Illustrate the Benefits of 5G Technology at the China Unicom "5G + Smart Education" Industry Application Conference in Wuhan, China - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
6:30 AM Governor of Gangwon, Korea, Mr. Choi Moon-Soon, host Governor of the 2018 Olympics, delivers welcome address to delegates of PyeongChang Forum 2019 as an ARHT Media Hologram - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
6:30 AM Ground-breaking Holographic Presentation at World Government Summit by HH Sheikh Hamdan, Crown Prince of Dubai, Produced by ARHT Media - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
6:30 AM ARHT Media Grants Stock Options to Key Management and Directors That Are 100% Tied to the Performance of the Company - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
5:30 PM ARHT Media Provides November 2018 - January 2019 Business Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
6:30 AM ARHT Media Announces Closing of Third and Final Tranche of Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
5:00 PM Troilus Gold Corp. Announces AGM Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on DMG Blockchain Solutions, Solium Capital, Pivot Technology Solutions and ARHT Media - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
7:00 AM ARHT Media Announces Q3 2019 Interim Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:30 PM ARHT Media Announces Closing of Second Tranche of Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
7:00 AM ARHT Media and the Ontario Science Centre Sign a Global Marketing Partnership Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 PM ARHT Media Announces Changes to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Evertz Technologies, Pivot Technology Solutions, ARHT Media and CAE - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
6:00 AM ARHT Media Announces Upsizing of Private Placement Financing and Closing of First Tranche - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
6:30 AM ARHT Media Announces Up to $2,000,000 Million Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Pivot Technology Solutions, ARHT Media, Blackline Safety and CAE - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:00 AM ARHT Media Provides Business Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on BTL Group, Pivot Technology, ARHT Media and Venzee Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on CAE, Pivot Technology Solutions, ARHT Media and Venzee Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for ART:CA >>

Tags for ARHT Media Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ARHT Media Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ART:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ART:CA by either user submission or electronic means.