Advertisements

Archemix (ARCH) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Arch Coal Inc. Class A (ARCH)
$ 75.43   0.42 (+0.56%) Volume: 278.58k 4:01 PM EDT Oct 20, 2017
After Hours:  $ 75.43 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 5.06k 4:31 PM EDT Oct 20, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
75.43
Change $
0.42
Change %
0.56%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
75.82
High
75.82
Low
74.99
Prev Close
75.01
Last Trade
10/20/17
Volume
278.58k
52 Wk Hi
86.4700012
52 Wk Low
60.130001
Market Cap
1.78b
Ex-Div Date
08/29/17
Div Rate
1.39999997
Yield
1.856
Shares
23,560,578
EPS (TTM)
2.41000008
PE Ratio
31.30
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for Arch Coal Inc. Class A (ARCH)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Arch Coal Inc. Class A (ARCH)
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
1:13 PM New ETFs mirrors Republican, Democratic and tax reform strategies - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
4:30 PM Arch Coal (NYSE:ARCH) to Announce Third Quarter 2017 Results on October 31 - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
5:52 PM Proposed coal export terminal denied key permit by Washington state - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
4:15 PM Arch Coal, Inc. Announces Successful Repricing and Amendment to Credit Agreement - PR Newswire
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
9:25 PM Arch Coal, Inc. Announces Stock Repurchase Agreement with Monarch Alternative Capital - PR Newswire
Mon, Sep 04, 2017
2:21 PM Colorado Utility To Close Two Coal-Generating Plants Forcing Companies To Look Overseas For Business - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
8:43 AM Coal Receives Good News And Bad News - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
6:57 PM Peabody Energy says bankruptcy shields it from climate change lawsuits - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
6:11 PM Carbon Capture Runs Up The White Flag: Cover For 'Clean Coal' Disappears - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
6:58 PM Regulator warns CSX to fix "serious issues" causing delays, congestion - SeekingAlpha
3:01 PM Arch Coal's (ARCH) CEO John Eaves on Q2 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
8:31 AM Investor Network: Arch Coal Inc. to Host Earnings Call - ACCESSWIRE
6:33 AM Arch Coal misses by $0.59, misses on revenue - SeekingAlpha
6:30 AM Arch Coal, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
5:30 PM Notable earnings before Thursday's open - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
4:30 PM Arch Coal (NYSE:ARCH) to Announce Second Quarter 2017 Results on July 27 - PR Newswire
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
5:47 AM Tipping Points For Coal - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
4:23 AM Current Share Prices Compared To Plan Values For Former Bankrupt Energy Companies - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
11:20 AM Fun And Games At Peabody Energy: What Is Stabilizing The Share Price? - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 02, 2017
3:05 PM The U.S. Goes Rogue And Plans To Exit The Paris Agreement - This Has Implications - SeekingAlpha
More News for ARCH >>

Tags for Archemix

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Archemix by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ARCH. The keywords below have been associated to ARCH by either user submission or electronic means.