Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. (AQE.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. (AQE.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
91,528,321
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. (AQE.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. (AQE.H:CA)
Thu, May 07, 2015
9:08 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. - Newsfile
8:39 AM IIROC Trading Halt - CFY; JRI; AQE; NE - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:33 PM TSX Venture Exchange Cease Trade Order - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
12:13 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AQE - Canada Newswire
12:08 PM IIROC Trade Resumption - Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. - Newsfile
10:18 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. - Newsfile
10:18 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AQE - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
2:50 PM Aqua-Pure Announces Passing of Jake Halldorson and Review Of Strategic Alternatives - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 PM Aqua-Pure Provides Business Update - FSCwire
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
1:30 PM Aqua-Pure Ventures, Inc. Appoints Oilfield Regulatory and E&P Industry Expert to its Board of Directors - FSCwire
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00 PM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Reports Third Quarter and Nine Month 2014 Financial Results - FSCwire
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
7:30 AM Aqua-Pure Contracts 4th ROVER Unit and Expands Customer Base in the Permian Basin - FSCwire
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
8:00 AM Aqua-Pure Announces Contract with Cimarex Energy for Installation of ROVER Unit - FSCwire
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
8:00 AM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Announces Expansion into Eagle Ford with Mobilization of Second ROVER Unit Through FQS Ventures - FSCwire
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
8:00 AM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Reports Second Quarter and First Half 2014 Financial Results - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
12:35 PM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc.'s Fountain Quail Receives Water Management of the Year Award - FSCwire
Thu, May 15, 2014
7:00 AM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Reports First Quarter 2014 Financial Results - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
2:07 PM Correcting and Replacing Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Announces Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results - FSCwire
8:00 AM Aqua-Pure Venture Inc. Announces Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results - FSCwire
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
3:07 PM Correcting and Replacing: Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. Secures $3,000,000 5-Year Loan - FSCwire
More News for AQE.H:CA >>

Tags for Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aqua-Pure Ventures Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AQE.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AQE.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.