Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Alianza Minerals Ltd. (ANZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Alianza Minerals Ltd. (ANZ:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 200 11:58 AM EST 5-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
39,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
200
52 Wk Hi
0.094999998
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
4.12m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,434,697
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Alianza Minerals Ltd. (ANZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Alianza Minerals Ltd. (ANZ:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
6:36 PM Rebel Capital Inc. Announces Letter of Intent for Acquisition of Private Royalty Company as Qualifying Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
5:55 PM Alianza Minerals retains 100% interest in BP and Bellview projects, provides an update on the Tim Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals intersects 455 g/t silver over 1 metre at Haldane Silver Property, YT - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
12:36 PM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (NYSE: $DNN) (NYSE: $GPL) (TSXV: $AGG.V) (TSXV: $ZON.V) (TSXV: $ANZ.V) - InvestorIdeas.com
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza\u00A0Minerals Identifies New Targets and Expands Horsethief Gold Project, NV - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals confirms new silver-bearing veins in drilling at Bighorn Zone, Haldane Silver Property, YT - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
4:30 PM Alianza Minerals Completes Drill Program at Haldane Silver Property, YT - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
1:38 PM Alianza Minerals begins KRL Gold Property exploration program - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Announces Results From Phase I Haldane Silver Property Work Program and Phase II Drilling Startup - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
9:00 AM Phase I Work Program Completed at Haldane Silver Property - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals Closes $1.1M Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Retains Renmark Financial Communications Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
4:15 PM Alianza Minerals Financing Over-Subscribed - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
9:00 AM 2019 Fieldwork Commences at BP Property, NV - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals arranges $750,000 Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Signs Letter of Intent with Coeur to Explore the Tim High-Grade Silver-Lead-Zinc Property, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Plans Exploration Program for Tim High-Grade Silver-Lead-Zinc Property, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals Outlines Summer Exploration Program for Haldane Silver Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 01, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals Commences Nevada Gold Exploration Programs - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
9:00 AM Alianza Minerals Options Three Nevada Properties to Hochschild Mining - GlobeNewswire
More News for ANZ:CA >>

Tags for Alianza Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Alianza Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ANZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ANZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.