Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

American Manganese Inc. (AMY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for American Manganese Inc (AMY:CA)
$ 0.14 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 87k 11:18 AM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.14
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.14
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.145
Ask Size
244,000
Open
0.14
High
0.14
Low
0.14
Prev Close
0.14
Last Trade
11:18
Volume
87k
52 Wk Hi
0.234999999
52 Wk Low
0.129999995
Market Cap
23.89m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
170,620,736
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for American Manganese Inc (AMY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for American Manganese Inc (AMY:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
9:15 AM American Manganese Becomes a Member of the U.S. Critical Materials Institute - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
9:30 AM American Manganese Files C-I-P Patent Application for Lithium-Ion Battery Recycling - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
9:30 AM American Manganese Reports Further Testing from First Two Stages of Lithium-Ion Battery Recycling Pilot Plant - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 AM Successful Stage 1 and 2 Operation of American Manganese Inc. Lithium-Ion Battery Recycling Pilot Plant - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
7:00 AM American Manganese Inc. Commences Testing of Lithium-Ion Battery Materials Recycling Pilot Plant - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:25 PM American Manganese Inc. Pilot Plant Arrives at Kemetco Testing Facility - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
1:50 PM American Manganese Inc.: Invitation to VRIC Booth 708 - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
5:35 PM American Manganese Inc. Closes Second Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:00 AM American Manganese Inc. Pilot Plant Ready to Move to Kemetco Testing Facility - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:27 PM American Manganese Inc. Announces $80,000 Private Placement of Flow-Through Units - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:00 AM American Manganese Achieves Significant Milestone with Lithium-Ion Battery Recycling Patent - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
9:30 AM American Manganese Inc. Signs Memorandum of Understanding with Battery Safety Solutions B.V. - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:00 AM American Manganese Inc. Pilot Plant Nears Operational Readiness - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
9:42 AM American Manganese Progress Report - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
7:07 PM AMERICAN MANGANESE INC. ANNOUNCES $1,500,000 PRIVATE PLACEMENT - ACCESSWIRE
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
4:30 PM American Manganese Inc. Closes First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
7:00 AM American Manganese Creates Video for Disrupt Mining Competition - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 AM American Manganese Inc. to Attend and Exhibit at the New Orleans Investment Conference on Nov 1-4, 2018 - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
7:00 AM New Pentagon Report Highlights Strategic Need for Battery Materials Targeted by American Manganese - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
12:09 PM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the GCFF Conference in Vancouver on October 13, 2018 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
More News for AMY:CA >>

Tags for American Manganese Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to American Manganese Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AMY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AMY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.