Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Amex Exploration Inc. (AMX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Amex Exploration Inc (AMX:CA)
$ 0.94   0.01 (+1.08%) Volume: 116.09k 3:58 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.94
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.08%
Tick
  
Bid
0.91
Bid Size
7,000
Ask
0.94
Ask Size
3,000
Open
0.96
High
1.00
Low
0.89
Prev Close
0.93
Last Trade
3:58
Volume
116.09k
52 Wk Hi
1.51999998
52 Wk Low
0.054999999
Market Cap
51.07m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
54,327,887
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
350.00
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Amex Exploration Inc (AMX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Amex Exploration Inc (AMX:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
5:00 AM Amex Expands High Grade Zone on Strike and to Depth at Perron With 11.05 g/t Au Over 10.3 m Including 99.2 g/t Au Over 0.5 m and 77.61 g/t Au Over 0.6 m - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6:00 AM Amex Intersects 248.05 g/t Au Over 0.80 m in PE-19-33 and 156.83 g/t Au Over 0.65 m in PE-19-31 at Perron - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
10:20 AM Amex Launches 10,000m Drill Program at Eastern Gold Zone and Creates Drill Data Room on Website - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:00 AM Amex Intersects 581.59 g/t Gold Over 0.80 Metre in First Step Out Drilling Expanding the High Grade Zone at Perron - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
4:18 PM Amex Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
5:16 PM Amex Completes $5.4 Million Private Placement and Welcomes Eric Sprott as Strategic Investor - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Savary Gets Boost from SEMAFO Deal - Investing News Network
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:08 AM Amex Announces $5 Million Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
6:00 AM Amex Announces Appointment of Kelly Malcolm as Vice President Exploration and Provides Exploration Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
6:00 AM Amex Continues to Intersect High Grade Gold at the Eastern Gold Zone With 214.71 g/t Au Over 0.65 M in Hole PE2019-24 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
6:30 AM First Hole in Amex 2019 Drill Program Returns 393.33 g/t Au Over 1.70 m at Perron Eastern Gold Zone - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
12:44 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AMX - Canada Newswire
12:25 PM Amex Hits 269.2 g/t Au Over 1.35 Meters in Drill Hole PE2018-17 on the Eastern Gold Zone at Perron - GlobeNewswire
12:14 PM Amex Reports 5 High Grade Gold Intersects Within a 100 Meter Long Interval in First Follow Up Drill Hole on the Eastern Gold Zone at Perron - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
4:54 PM IIROC Trading Halt - AMX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
4:16 PM Amex Raises Proceeds of $552,000 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:00 AM Amex Undertakes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
8:00 AM Amex First Results on its New Drilling Program at Perron: Multiples Gold Structures Intersected - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
9:00 AM Amex Starts Follow-Up Drilling on the Eastern Gold Zone at Perron - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
9:00 AM Ground Geophysics Identifies Drill Targets at Perron Eastern Gold Zone - GlobeNewswire
More News for AMX:CA >>

Tags for Amex Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Amex Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AMX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AMX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining