Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

AMR:CA (AMR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for AM Resources Corp. (AMR:CA)
$ 0.075 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 11-Nov-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.075
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.07
Bid Size
28,000
Ask
0.14
Ask Size
152,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.075
Last Trade
11/11/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.209999993
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
4.62m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
61,599,642
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for AM Resources Corp. (AMR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for AM Resources Corp. (AMR:CA)
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
9:25 AM AM Resources Commences Rio Negro and Esperanza Asphaltite Projects Drilling Programs, Colombia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
4:30 PM AM Resources Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 AM AM Resources Undertakes Exploration Program on La Esperanza - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30 AM AM Resources Announces Completion of the Esperanza Acquisition and Management Change - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 07, 2019
7:43 AM AM Resources is taking steps to start asphaltite production on its Esperanza property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:00 AM AM Resources confirms the acquisition of the Esperanza asphaltite property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
9:00 PM AM Resources Announces AGM Date and Files Amended and Restated Interim Financial Statements and MD&A - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 AM AM Resources aims to increase coal production on Mina Luz - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
7:00 AM AM Resources amends the Esperanza asphaltite property agreement and starts test marketing its products - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
9:52 AM AM Resources appoints Diego Fernando Barragan\u00A0to its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
9:00 AM AM Resources Acquires 60% Interest in Colombian Asphaltite Property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 AM AM Resources unveils its brand-new website - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
5:38 PM AM Resources Starts Trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:58 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - AMR - Canada Newswire
8:51 AM AM Resources Corp. Provides Further Details on Conditional Purchase Order for UCS Machine and Gold Trading - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
11:18 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AMR - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM AM Resources Corp. Announces Conditional Purchase Order for UCS Machine - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
11:49 AM AM Resources Corp. Announces the Closing of Private Placement of Shares and Debentures Units - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
9:20 AM AM Resources Corp. Announces Equity Financing - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
9:09 AM AM Resources Corp. Enters into Option Agreement; Announces Financing, Debt Settlement and Management Change - Canada Newswire
More News for AMR:CA >>

Tags for AMR:CA

Research stocks or mutual funds related to AMR:CA by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AMR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AMR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.