Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation (AME:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation (AME:CA)
$ 0.07   -0.005 (-6.67%) Volume: 2k 10:21 AM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
0.005
Change %
6.67%
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.08
Ask Size
11,000
Open
0.075
High
0.075
Low
0.07
Prev Close
0.075
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
2k
52 Wk Hi
0.375
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
3.38m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
48,290,776
EPS (TTM)
-0.51999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation (AME:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation (AME:CA)
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:57 PM Abacus completes non-brokered private placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
9:00 AM Abacus Announces $500,000 Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus Announces Assay Results from Willow Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus Announces Results of Drilling at Willow in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus Announces Start of Drilling at Willow in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus announces grant of stock options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
7:00 PM Abacus completes non-brokered private placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus announces $1,200,000 financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus Defines New Drill Target at Willow in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
7:00 AM Abacus Announces New Copper Acquisition in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
12:15 PM Abacus announces grant of stock options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
10:05 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - AME - Canada Newswire
10:02 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation - Newsfile
9:53 AM Abacus Announces BC Environmental Assessment Review Decision for Ajax Copper-Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
8:55 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AME - Canada Newswire
8:47 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
7:30 AM Abacus Expands Management Team - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
11:04 AM Abacus identifies two large alteration systems at Willow Porphyry Copper-Gold Property in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
10:03 AM Abacus's Ajax Project Environmental Review Process Nears Completion - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
6:30 AM Abacus Provides Field Program Update at Willow Porphyry Copper-Gold Property in Nevada - GlobeNewswire
More News for AME:CA >>

Tags for Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Abacus Mining & Exploration Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AME:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AME:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining