Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Algold Resources Ltd. (ALG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Algold Resources Ltd. (ALG:CA)
$ 0.21 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 72 9:30 AM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.21
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.21
Bid Size
24,000
Ask
0.22
Ask Size
31,500
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.21
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
72
52 Wk Hi
1.39999997
52 Wk Low
0.204999998
Market Cap
5.25m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
24,983,550
EPS (TTM)
-0.25
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Algold Resources Ltd. (ALG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Algold Resources Ltd. (ALG:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
6:30 AM Algold Provides Update on Funding Arrangement with Wafa - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
6:30 AM Algold: 2018 Recap and 2019 Tijirit Exploration Program Overview - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
4:00 PM Algold Issues Shares - TheNewsWire
4:00 PM Algold Issues Shares - TheNewsWire
10:23 AM Algold: Mauritania Government Grants One-Year Extension to Complete Tijirit Feasibility Study - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
3:00 PM Algold Grants Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
3:00 PM Algold Issues Shares - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Reports 80.0 g/t Au Over 0.4 Meters as High-Grade Drill Results Continue at Tijirit - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Reports More High-Grade Drill Results at Tijirit - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Completes US$4.2M Funding Arrangement with Wafa - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Reports High-Grade Drill Results at Salma - Eleonore East - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
1:21 PM Algold Grants Deferred Share Units - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Drilling Intersects 16.27 g/t Au Over 13 Meters - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
6:30 AM Algold: Drilling Continues to Define and Extend Mineralization at Eleonore - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:36 AM Algold Announces US$9.2M Funding Arrangements - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Files Preliminary Economic Assessment Technical Report for Tijirit - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Infill Drilling Substantiates Continuity of the High Grade Mineralization At Eleonore - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
7:00 AM Algold Continues to Sample High Grade Mineralization at Salma - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 22, 2018
6:30 AM Algold Announces Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment for the Tijirit Gold Project with Pre-Tax NPV of US $94.9M and 28.4% IRR - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 AM Algold Reports High-Grade Results at Salma Further Corroborating Continuous Mineralization Over 10 km - GlobeNewswire
More News for ALG:CA >>

Tags for Algold Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Algold Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ALG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ALG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.