Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Ackroo Inc. (AKR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Ackroo Inc (AKR:CA)
$ 0.13   0.005 (+4.00%) Volume: 1,000 11:00 AM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.13
Change $
0.005
Change %
4.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.125
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.13
Ask Size
37,000
Open
0.13
High
0.13
Low
0.13
Prev Close
0.125
Last Trade
11:00
Volume
1,000
52 Wk Hi
0.165000006
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
9.88m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
76,037,400
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Ackroo Inc (AKR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Ackroo Inc (AKR:CA)
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
8:00 AM Ackroo secures $500k loan to help expedite growth - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 AM Ackroo Announces 63% Year over Year Revenue Growth for 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 AM Ackroo integrates with PBS Systems Group - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo Appoints Jason Donville to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo announces Q3 financial results with 74% YoY growth - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo completes development to Clover to expand SMB footprint - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo announces expansion of credit facility - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo announces Q2 Financial results with 61% YOY growth - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo makes further petroleum enhancements to AKR3 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 22, 2018
9:00 AM Ackroo and Benbria\u00AE Announce Partnership - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 02, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo announces their first positive earnings quarter with 80% year over year growth - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
9:30 AM Ackroo releases 2017 Audited Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo adds 350th automotive location - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo adds 800th hospitality location and makes more technology advancements to support growth plans - Marketwired
8:00 AM Ackroo adds 800th hospitality location and makes more technology advancements to support growth plans - Marketwired
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo Announces 23% Year over Year Revenue Growth for 2017 - Marketwired
8:00 AM Ackroo Announces 23% Year over Year Revenue Growth for 2017 - Marketwired
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 AM Ackroo Appoints Kristaps Ronka to Board of Directors - Marketwired
8:00 AM Ackroo Appoints Kristaps Ronka to Board of Directors - Marketwired
More News for AKR:CA >>

Tags for Ackroo Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Ackroo Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AKR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AKR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.