Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Amarillo Gold Corporation (AGC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Amarillo Gold Corporation (AGC:CA)
$ 0.255 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 2k 9:30 AM EDT 18-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.255
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.25
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.255
Ask Size
29,500
Open
0.255
High
0.255
Low
0.255
Prev Close
0.255
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
2k
52 Wk Hi
0.314999997
52 Wk Low
0.189999997
Market Cap
29.19m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
114,455,208
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Amarillo Gold Corporation (AGC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Amarillo Gold Corporation (AGC:CA)
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
3:34 PM Amarillo Gold at the PDAC 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 AM Amarillo Concludes In-fill Drilling and Initiates Resource Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 AM Amarillo Announces Start of Definitive Feasibility Study on the Mara Rosa Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:00 AM Amarillo Provides Further Update on Drilling Results at Mara Rosa and January Marketing Schedule - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Receives Three Year Extension of Mining Concessions - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
12:25 PM Amarillo Provides Business Update and Announces Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Provides Update on Drilling Results at Mara Rosa - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
11:58 AM Amarillo Announces Market-Maker Appointment and Attendance at Upcoming Conferences - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
3:50 PM Amarillo Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
11:36 AM Amarillo Files Updated Pre-Feasibility Study and Announces Results of Its Annual General and Special Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Updates Pre-Feasibility Study on the Mara Rosa Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Announces Drilling Results Update at Mara Rosa - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Provides Business Update and Announces Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
1:37 PM Amarillo Announces Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
1:05 PM Amarillo Announces Completion of Additional Shares for Debt Transactions - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
2:46 PM Amarillo Gold Approved for Trading in the United States on the OTCQB Venture Market Under the Symbol AGCBF - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Announces the Full Repayment of the Gold-linked Loan - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
9:15 AM Amarillo Announces Proposed Full Repayment of the Gold-Linked Loan and Other Concurrent Shares for Debt Transactions - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
7:00 AM Amarillo Gold Announces Completion of the Sale of an NSR Royalty to Royal Gold for USD $10.8 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
1:04 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - AGC - Canada Newswire
More News for AGC:CA >>

Tags for Amarillo Gold Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Amarillo Gold Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AGC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AGC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)