Advertisements

Affimed N.V. (AFMD) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Affimed N.V. (AFMD)
$ 1.75   0.025 (+1.45%) Volume: 648.37k 4:00 PM EDT 22-Jun-2018
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.75
Change $
0.025
Change %
1.45%
Tick
  
Bid
1.65
Bid Size
200
Ask
1.95
Ask Size
500
Open
1.70
High
1.80
Low
1.65
Prev Close
1.725
Last Trade
06/22/18
Volume
648.37k
52 Wk Hi
2.8499999
52 Wk Low
1.14999997
Market Cap
109.18m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
62,390,068
EPS (TTM)
-0.779999971
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NSD
News and Media for Affimed N.V. (AFMD)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Affimed N.V. (AFMD)
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
9:00 AM A High-Throughput Screen For Cancer Stocks That Have Few (Or No) Fundamentals - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
12:36 PM Midday Gainers / Losers (06/15/2018) - SeekingAlpha
9:14 AM Premarket Losers as of 9:05 am (6/15/2018) - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
11:23 AM Affimed up 11% - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
2:19 PM Three Biotechs With Upcoming Data At Conferences - SeekingAlpha
7:40 AM Today's Free Research Reports Coverage on Agenus and Three More Biotech Stocks - ACCESSWIRE IA
Sun, May 27, 2018
1:30 AM Week 22 Breakout Forecast: Short-Term Picks To Give You An Edge - SeekingAlpha
Sun, May 20, 2018
8:24 PM Week 21 Breakout Forecast: Short-Term Picks To Give You An Edge - SeekingAlpha
Tue, May 15, 2018
1:53 PM Affimed Therapeutics' (AFMD) CEO, Adi Hoess on Q1 2018 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
10:47 AM Affimed Therapeutics 2018 Q1 - Results - Earnings Call Slides - SeekingAlpha
7:52 AM Affimed reports Q1 results - SeekingAlpha
Sun, May 06, 2018
1:42 AM Week 19 Breakout Forecast: Short-Term Picks To Give You An Edge - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:40 AM Blog Exposure - Preclinical Data Presented by Bayer at AACR Highlights Compugen's BAY 1905254 Efficacy in Cancer Immunotherapy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
2:29 PM Week 16 Breakout Forecast: Short-Term Picks To Give You An Edge - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
2:58 PM Affimed Therapeutics' (AFMD) CEO Adi Hoess on Q4 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
7:35 AM Affimed reports FY results - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
5:30 PM Notable earnings before Tuesday's open - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
1:21 PM Affimed (AFMD) Presents At 38th Annual Cowen And Company Healthcare Conference - Slideshow - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
12:50 PM Midday Gainers / Losers (2/13/2018) - SeekingAlpha
9:17 AM Premarket Losers as of 9:05 am (2/13/2018) - SeekingAlpha
More News for AFMD >>

Tags for Affimed N.V.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Affimed N.V. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AFMD. The keywords below have been associated to AFMD by either user submission or electronic means.