Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Africa Energy Corp. (AFE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Africa Energy Corp (AFE:CA)
$ 0.265   -0.005 (-1.85%) Volume: 3.14m 3:14 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.265
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.85%
Tick
  
Bid
0.265
Bid Size
5,500
Ask
0.275
Ask Size
5,000
Open
0.28
High
0.28
Low
0.265
Prev Close
0.27
Last Trade
3:14
Volume
3.14m
52 Wk Hi
0.330000013
52 Wk Low
0.14
Market Cap
181.12m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
683,489,427
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Africa Energy Corp (AFE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Africa Energy Corp (AFE:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
2:00 AM Africa Energy Announces 3D Seismic Program Offshore South Africa - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
2:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Investor Meeting in Stockholm - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 PM Africa Energy Reports 2018 Year End Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at SpareBank 1 Markets Energy Conference - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
2:30 AM Africa Energy Announces Significant Discovery and Opening of New Petroleum Province Offshore South Africa - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
1:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Pareto Securities E&P Independents Conference - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
1:00 AM Africa Energy Spuds Brulpadda-1AX Well Offshore South Africa - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
6:15 AM Africa Energy Closes Block 11B/12B Transaction in South Africa - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
5:30 PM Africa Energy Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
1:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Africa Oil Week 2018 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
2:30 AM Africa Energy Announces Results of Cormorant-1 Well Offshore Namibia - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
6:00 AM Africa Energy - Market Announcement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
1:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Investor Meeting in Stockholm - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
1:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Pareto Securities Oil & Offshore Conference - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
12:01 AM Africa Energy Spuds Cormorant-1 Well Offshore Namibia - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
5:30 PM Africa Energy Reports Second Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
2:30 AM Africa Energy Annual General and Special Meeting Voting Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 17, 2018
2:00 AM Africa Energy to Present at Africa E&P Summit - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 14, 2018
12:00 PM Africa Energy Corporate Update - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 11, 2018
5:30 PM Africa Energy Reports First Quarter 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
More News for AFE:CA >>

Tags for Africa Energy Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Africa Energy Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AFE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AFE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.