Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Artisan Energy Corporation (AEC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Anfield Energy Inc. (AEC:CA)
$ 0.21   0.005 (+2.44%) Volume: 53.1k 3:59 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.21
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.44%
Tick
  
Bid
0.20
Bid Size
175,500
Ask
0.21
Ask Size
49,500
Open
0.205
High
0.21
Low
0.205
Prev Close
0.205
Last Trade
3:59
Volume
53.1k
52 Wk Hi
0.589999973
52 Wk Low
0.174999997
Market Cap
11.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
55,811,558
EPS (TTM)
-1.50
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Anfield Energy Inc. (AEC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Anfield Energy Inc. (AEC:CA)
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Announces $2,000,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
7:00 AM Anfield Issues a Letter to Shareholders Outlining Its Plans for 2019 and Its View on the Uranium Market - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
7:00 AM Anfield Closes Transaction With Cotter To Significantly Expand Its Uranium And Vanadium Portfolio - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
1:13 PM Anfield Signs Agreement With Cotter to Significantly Expand Its Uranium and Vanadium Portfolio - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
7:00 AM State of Wyoming is Proactive in Approach to Aid Uranium Companies Along Path to Production - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Announces Uranium Resource Estimate for the Charlie Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
9:03 AM Uranium on the Verge of a Major Supply Crunch - Livemoney
8:10 AM Uranium on the Verge of a Major Supply Crunch - MarketNewsUpdates
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
8:21 AM How Trump's Potential New Tariffs Shift the Uranium Focus Back to the USA - Livemoney
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
2:44 PM Anfield Energy Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
8:00 AM Anfield Energy Increases Private Placement to $3,500,000 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:38 AM Hidden Value in Anfield Energy: The Shootaring Uranium Mill - Livemoney
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Announces $2,500,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Announces the Appointment of Stephen S. Lunsford to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 09, 2018
5:19 PM 24 Uranium Projects Acquired!, Anfield Energy, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Fri, May 04, 2018
2:59 PM 24 Uranium Projects Acquired! - BTV Bulletin
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Identifies Vanadium Potential in Acquired Database - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Acquires Extensive Database of Western US Mining Properties - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield to Complete a Uranium Resource Report for the Fifth of 25 Uranium Projects in Wyoming - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
7:00 AM Anfield Energy Announces Resource Report for Third of 25 Uranium Projects in Wyoming - GlobeNewswire
More News for AEC:CA >>

Tags for Artisan Energy Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Artisan Energy Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AEC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AEC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Non-Conventional Oil Extraction (211114) Non-conventional Crude Oil Industry (0712) Common Stock Energy Basic Materials