Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Adamera Minerals Corp. (ADZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Adamera Minerals Corp (ADZ:CA)
$ 0.03   -0.005 (-14.29%) Volume: 610k 3:57 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.03
Change $
0.005
Change %
14.29%
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
701,000
Ask
0.035
Ask Size
597,000
Open
0.03
High
0.035
Low
0.03
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
3:57
Volume
610k
52 Wk Hi
0.115000002
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
4.24m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
141,431,928
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Adamera Minerals Corp (ADZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Adamera Minerals Corp (ADZ:CA)
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 AM [Video Enhanced] Adamera Advances Washington State Gold Projects - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
10:20 AM (VIDEO ENHANCED) Adamera Attending the PDAC Conference - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
9:35 AM (VIDEO ENHANCED) 3D Modelling by Adamera Further Confirms High-Grade Mineralization at Oversight - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
10:00 AM Adamera Minerals Reprices and Extends Warrant Expiry Date - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 AM Adamera Drilling Confirms High-Grade Mineralization at Oversight - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 AM Adamera Reports Drilling Results - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
7:30 AM Adamera Minerals Extends Warrant Expiry Date - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
9:30 AM Adamera Minerals Issues Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
7:30 AM Adamera Completes Re-drill of High Grade Drill Hole at Oversight Property - Follow up Drill Hole Now Underway - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
12:00 PM Adamera Minerals Increases and Closes Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
9:00 AM Adamera Minerals Increases and Closes Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:30 AM (Video Enhanced) Adamera Resumes Drilling at Oversight to follow up High Grade Intersection - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
11:55 AM Adamera Minerals Announces Non-Brokered Financing - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
3:30 PM (Video Enhanced) Adamera Completes First Drill Hole at Lamefoot South - Drill Moves to Oversight Prospect to Follow up High Grade Intersection - TheNewsWire
8:30 AM Adamera Completes First Drill Hole at Lamefoot South - Drill Moves to Oversight Prospect to Follow up High Grade Intersection - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
9:15 AM [Video Enhanced] Adamera Continues to Intersect Gold Mineralization at Oversight - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
6:30 AM (VIDEO ENHANCED) Adamera Intersects 19.4 g/t Gold - Zone Open at Depth - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:05 AM Adamera Drilling Continues in Washington State - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
6:20 AM Adamera's First Drill Hole Intersects Sulfide Bearing Zone, Second Drill Hole Underway - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
9:30 AM Adamera Starts Drilling on the Oversight Property - TheNewsWire
More News for ADZ:CA >>

Tags for Adamera Minerals Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Adamera Minerals Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ADZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ADZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.