Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Diagnos Inc. (ADK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Diagnos Inc. (ADK:CA)
$ 0.03 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Feb 20, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.03
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.025
Bid Size
718,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
313,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.03
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.104999996
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
6.39m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
212,931,265
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Diagnos Inc. (ADK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Diagnos Inc. (ADK:CA)
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:43 AM DIAGNOS Welcomes Dr. Jean-Francois Yale to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
11:13 AM DIAGNOS Announces an Extension to the Diabetic Retinopathy Screening Services Assisted by Artificial Intelligence (AI) at the CHUM - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
5:44 PM DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
9:00 AM DIAGNOS is announcing a collaboration with \u00C9TS on Automated detection and grading of Diabetic Retinopathy using Deep Convolutional Neural Networks, (CNN) a new generation of Deep Learning Technique - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
5:10 PM DIAGNOS Announces Final Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
4:06 PM DIAGNOS Enters into a Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
10:29 AM DIAGNOS Announces Today the Addition of a Strategic Partner in the Country of Mexico - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
2:07 PM DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
10:07 AM DIAGNOS Announces Private Placement of Common Stocks and Stock Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
3:24 PM DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Private Placement of Common Stocks and Stock Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:30 AM DIAGNOS Announces Private Placement of Common Stocks and Stock Warrants & Shares for Debt - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
9:00 AM DIAGNOS to Provide Retinal Image Analysis using its AI Technology to 20/20NOW, the Leading Ocular Telehealth Provider in the United States - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
3:00 PM DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Private Placement of Common Stocks and Stock Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
9:00 AM DIAGNOS Partners with Optina Diagnostics, a Montreal Based Company, to Provide a Web Platform for the Early Detection of Alzheimer Disease - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
12:24 PM DIAGNOS Announces Private Placement of Common Stocks and Stock Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
9:00 AM DIAGNOS Provides Update on Business Operations - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
9:00 AM DIAGNOS Installs its First Retina Screening Clinic based on Artificial Intelligence in Panama - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
2:08 PM DIAGNOS Closes Second and Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
9:52 AM DIAGNOS Broadens its Collaboration with the Government of Mexico - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
2:00 PM DIAGNOS Provides Financing Updates - GlobeNewswire
More News for ADK:CA >>

Tags for Diagnos Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Diagnos Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ADK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ADK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Computer Software & Services Software Publishers (511210) Common Stock Technology Computer Services (7721)