Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Arctic Star Exploration Corp. (ADD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Arctic Star Exploration Corp (ADD:CA)
$ 0.09   -0.015 (-14.29%) Volume: 2.38m 3:59 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.09
Change $
0.015
Change %
14.29%
Tick
  
Bid
0.085
Bid Size
42,000
Ask
0.09
Ask Size
11,000
Open
0.105
High
0.105
Low
0.085
Prev Close
0.105
Last Trade
3:59
Volume
2.38m
52 Wk Hi
0.224999994
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
10.11m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
112,351,363
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Arctic Star Exploration Corp (ADD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Arctic Star Exploration Corp (ADD:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:32 AM Arctic Star Announces Status of Private Placement and Grant of Stock Options - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
3:23 PM Arctic Star Announces Management Changes - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
2:36 PM Arctic Star Exploration Corp. Stakes 8 New Claims at Diagras Property - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
9:00 AM Arctic Star Announces Diamond Results from Black and Grey Wolf Kimberlites, Timantti Project, Finland - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:01 AM Arctic Star Exploration Corp. Enters Option Agreement for Stein Diamond Project Nunavut, Canada - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
3:06 AM Arctic Star Reports Spring Exploration Program Results from Diagras Property, Northwest Territories, Canada - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
10:00 AM Arctic Star Wows with Latest Drill Results from its Timantti Diamond Project in Finland - ACCESSWIRE IA
2:16 AM Arctic Star Announces Diamond Count of 758 Stones from Drilling at Timantti Diamond Project, Finland - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
1:40 PM Arctic Star Announces The First Diamond Results From The Spring 2018 Drilling On The Timantti Project, Finland - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
6:49 PM Arctic Star Announces Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:15 AM Arctic Star Announces Commencement of Exploration at Diagras Property, Northwest Territories, Canada and Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, May 10, 2018
3:05 AM Arctic Star Announces 100% Increase to Land Position, Timantti Project, Finland - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
2:39 PM Arctic Star Announces Diamonds Recovered From The New Kimberlite Discoveries, Timantti Project, Finland - PR Newswire
8:59 AM Arctic Star Announces Diamonds Recovered from the New Kimberlite Discoveries, Timantti Project, Finland - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
3:38 PM Arctic Star Announces Closing of Second Tranche of Over-subscribed Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
12:55 AM Arctic Star Announces Closing of First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
2:07 AM Arctic Star Drills Grey Wolf Kimerlite Discovery, Timantti Diamond Project, Finland - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:05 PM Arctic Star Announces Financing - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
6:42 AM Arctic Star Discovers New Kimberlites at the Timantti Project in Finland, the Vasa Swarm - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
3:05 AM Arctic Star Announces New Kimberlite Discovery in Finland - Newsfile
More News for ADD:CA >>

Tags for Arctic Star Exploration Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Arctic Star Exploration Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ADD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ADD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining