Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aurora Solar Technologies Inc. (ACU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aurora Solar Technologies Inc (ACU:CA)
$ 0.045 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 347.5k 3:43 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.04
Bid Size
236,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
289,000
Open
0.045
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
347.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.230000004
52 Wk Low
0.039999999
Market Cap
3.97m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
88,176,925
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aurora Solar Technologies Inc (ACU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aurora Solar Technologies Inc (ACU:CA)
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
8:00 AM Aurora Signs Five Monthly Subscription Licenses for Insight(TM) and Announces Leadership Changes - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
6:00 AM Aurora Releases Year End Financial Results - 77% Increase in Revenue and Significant Gross Margin Improvement - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
9:54 PM Aurora Solar Technologies Proposed to Extend Term of Warrants - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
8:30 AM Aurora Solar Technologies Provides Company Overview, Competitive Landscape and Growth Drivers in New SNNLive Video Interview with StockNewsNow.com - ACCESSWIRE IA
2:08 AM VIDEO: Aurora Solar Technologies (TSX-V: ACU) (PINK: AACTF) - StockNewsNow
Mon, May 28, 2018
9:00 AM Aurora Signs Evaluation Agreement with Another Super League Member for a Bifacial Solar Cell Line - Newsfile
Wed, May 23, 2018
11:03 AM Aurora Solar Technologies Announces Heterojunction Solar Cell Quality Measurement System in Advance of Major Exhibition in China - Newsfile
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:00 AM Toronto Exchanges Stock Review Spectra7 Microsystems, Carmanah Technologies, Aurora Solar Technologies, and POET Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
4:20 PM Aurora Opens Office in China and Obtains Export Development Canada Facility - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 AM Aurora Signs Collaboration Agreement with Major Research Institute - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:00 AM Aurora Solar Technologies introduces Veritas(TM) Insight to maximize yield and performance in high-efficiency solar cell manufacturing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
3:22 PM Aurora Solar Technologies Named to TSX Venture 50 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
3:07 PM Aurora Releases Third Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 AM Aurora Solar Adds Heterojunction Cell Characterization to Decima Gemini Family - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 AM Aurora Provides Update on Market and Strategic Product Initiatives - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:00 AM Aurora Strengthens Team to Accelerate Product Line Expansion - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
5:04 PM Aurora Records Record Revenues and First Company Profit in the Second Quarter - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
8:00 AM Aurora Receives Order from REC Group for Cell Optimization - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:00 AM Canadian Technology Stocks Under Review: Aurora Solar Technologies, POET Technologies, Spectra7 Microsystems, and Carmanah Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
11:30 AM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the GCFF Conference in Toronto on September 30, 2017 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
More News for ACU:CA >>

Tags for Aurora Solar Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aurora Solar Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ACU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ACU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Copper-Zinc Ore Mining (212233) Common Stock Copper and Copper-zinc Mines (0612) Basic Materials Metals & Mining