Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

AsiaBaseMetals Inc. (ABZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for AsiaBaseMetals Inc. (ABZ:CA)
$ 0.58   0.03 (+5.45%) Volume: 1,000 9:30 AM EST 12-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.58
Change $
0.03
Change %
5.45%
Tick
  
Bid
0.50
Bid Size
1,500
Ask
0.54
Ask Size
6,000
Open
0.58
High
0.58
Low
0.58
Prev Close
0.55
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
1,000
52 Wk Hi
0.639999985
52 Wk Low
0.119999997
Market Cap
24.41m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
40,090,327
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for AsiaBaseMetals Inc. (ABZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for AsiaBaseMetals Inc. (ABZ:CA)
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
3:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. (TSXV: ABZ) - Entering European Cannabis Market - Fundamental Research Corp.
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
8:30 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Private Placement and Issuance of Securities for Debt Settlement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
4:01 PM AsiaBaseMetals Completes 2019 Exploration Work Program; Discovers New Exploration Targets at Gnome Property in British Columbia, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
2:34 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Provides Progress Updates - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
4:01 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Provides Additional Information Regarding Previously Announced Cooperation Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Signing of Cooperation Agreement with City within the European Union to Obtain Legal Cannabis Sector License - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 21, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Appointment of Mr. Josko Vukic to Advisory Board of the Company and provides update on its activities in the Mining and Cannabis Sectors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces 2019 AGM Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
4:42 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Closes Fully-Subscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
1:13 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Fully Subscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
2:52 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Terminates Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
6:43 PM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Fully Subscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
8:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Entry into Myanmar; Application for Lithium Exploration Permits and Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Closing of Fully Subscribed Flow-Through and Non-Flow-Through Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Provides Update on Planned 2019 Exploration Program on 100% owned Gnome Project (Cobalt/Zinc) and Announces Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Announces New Discovery of Anomalous Cobalt (0.58% Co) together with Zinc (up to 5.99%) and Manganese (up to 10.6%) from a Soil Geochemical Survey at the Gnome Property - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Completes Exploration Fieldwork Work, Stakes Additional Claims at Gnome Zinc Property and Announces Appointment of Mr. Tunaye Sai to Advisory Board of the Company - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
9:00 AM AsiaBaseMetals Inc. Announces Closing of Flow-Through and Non-Flow-Through Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
More News for ABZ:CA >>

Tags for AsiaBaseMetals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to AsiaBaseMetals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ABZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ABZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.