Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Athabasca Minerals Inc. (ABM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Athabasca Minerals Inc (ABM:CA)
$ 0.60   -0.03 (-4.76%) Volume: 599.14k 3:59 PM EDT 25-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.60
Change $
0.03
Change %
4.76%
Tick
  
Bid
0.57
Bid Size
12,000
Ask
0.57
Ask Size
8,000
Open
0.61
High
0.66
Low
0.58
Prev Close
0.63
Last Trade
03/25/19
Volume
599.14k
52 Wk Hi
0.709999978
52 Wk Low
0.119999997
Market Cap
23.68m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
39,473,650
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Athabasca Minerals Inc (ABM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Athabasca Minerals Inc (ABM:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:01 AM Richardson Dolomite/Granite Leases Granted Subject to Regulatory Review - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
1:15 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ABM - Canada Newswire
1:00 PM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Awarded Provincial Contract for Coffey Lake Public Pit - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
2:30 PM IIROC Trading Halt - ABM - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Acquires Interest in Duvernay Frac Sand Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Montney In-Basin Project Frac Sand Test Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Appoints Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:31 AM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Acquires 49.2% Interest in the Montney In-Basin Frac Sand Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
4:30 PM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
4:30 PM Athabasca Minerals Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement of Units - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Closes Private Placement of Units - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
4:30 PM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Announces Q3 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
5:42 PM CORRECTION FROM SOURCE: InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the TakeStock Alberta Investor Forum in Calgary on November 7, 2018 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
4:20 PM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the TakeStock Alberta Investor Forum in Calgary on November 7, 2018 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
5:00 PM Athabasca Minerals Update on Closure of Susan Lake Public Gravel Pit - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Transfers Firebag Frac Sand Project to Wholly Owned Subsidiary AMI Silica - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
7:01 AM AMI Silica Receives Development Permit for Mayerthorpe Facility and Appoints Vice President, Finance - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
4:00 PM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Announces Q2 2018 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Annual General and Special Meeting Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
7:01 AM Athabasca Minerals Inc. Stock Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
More News for ABM:CA >>

Tags for Athabasca Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Athabasca Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ABM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ABM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining