Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Azincourt Uranium Inc. (AAZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Azincourt Energy Corp. (AAZ:CA)
$ 0.025 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 131.2k 3:34 PM EST 17-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.025
Bid Size
35,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
1,558,000
Open
0.025
High
0.03
Low
0.025
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
131.2k
52 Wk Hi
0.064999997
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
3.61m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
151,921,844
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Azincourt Energy Corp. (AAZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Azincourt Energy Corp. (AAZ:CA)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
8:00 AM Azincourt Energy Receives Permits for Upcoming Drill Program at the East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
8:00 AM Azincourt Energy to Begin Road Construction, Sets Drilling Timeline, at East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
8:00 AM Azincourt Energy Confirms Priority Targets for Upcoming Drill Program at East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
11:18 AM Azincourt Energy Plans Phase Two Drill Program at East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
8:00 AM Azincourt Energy Initial Drilling Confirms East Preston Basement Prospectivity - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 24, 2019
3:16 PM Azincourt Energy Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 15, 2019
9:00 AM Azincourt Energy Vtem Survey Generates Seven New Target Areas at East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
9:00 AM Azincourt Energy Closes an Additional $1.027 Million in Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
9:00 AM Azincourt Energy Vtem Geophysical Survey Adds Targets to East Preston Uranium Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
5:00 PM Uranium Exploration in Canada: The Athabasca Basin - Investing News Network
9:30 AM Azincourt Energy Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
10:48 AM Azincourt Energy Elects Not to Retain 10% of PLN, Will Focus Athabasca Development Efforts at East Preston - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
5:00 PM Azincourt Energy CEO: We are Fully Funded and Focused on East Preston in the Athabasca Basin - Investing News Network
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
9:00 AM Azincourt Energy Commences Phase One Drilling At East Preston Uranium Project, Athabasca Basin, Saskatchewan - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
9:00 AM Black Tusk Appoints Alex Klenman as a Director - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
4:20 PM Azincourt Energy Closes Tranche, Raises $1,063,00 for East Preston Uranium Project, Increases Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
9:00 AM Azincourt Energy Mobilizes Crew for Drill Program at East Preston Uranium Project, Athabasca Basin, Saskatchewan - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
5:00 PM Uranium Market Revival: Nuclear Power as a Renewable Energy Source - Investing News Network
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:50 PM Azincourt Energy Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
4:55 PM Azincourt Energy CEO: Supply and Demand Dynamics are Making a Strong Uranium Market - Investing News Network
More News for AAZ:CA >>

Tags for Azincourt Uranium Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Azincourt Uranium Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AAZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AAZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining