Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Advance Gold Corp. (AAX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Advance Gold Corp (AAX:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 46.87k 3:57 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
62,000
Ask
0.085
Ask Size
4,000
Open
0.075
High
0.085
Low
0.075
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
46.87k
52 Wk Hi
0.600000023
52 Wk Low
0.054999999
Market Cap
2.21m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
26,016,124
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Advance Gold Corp (AAX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Advance Gold Corp (AAX:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
2:14 PM Advance Gold Starts Phase 3 Drilling at the Tabasquena Project in Zacatecas, Mexico - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
6:03 PM Early Warning Report in Accordance with Multilateral Instrument 62-104 & National Instrument 62-103 - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
1:16 PM Advance Gold Closes Private Placement and Prepares for Phase 3 Drilling - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
12:54 PM Advance Gold Update On Exploration Plans - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
3:45 PM Advance Reports On 7th Hole of Drilling at Tabasquena Project in Mexico - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
3:12 PM Advance Gold Announces Private Placement Financing - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
6:45 PM Advance Reports Additional Information On Phase 2 Drilling - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
2:03 PM Advance Hits Over 30 Epithermal Vein Intersections - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
3:24 PM Advance Hits Epithermal Veins Deeper in Phase 2 Drilling, Also Hits 5 New Blind Veins - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
12:35 PM Advance Gold Files for Approval of Private Placement Financing - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
12:47 PM Advance Starts Phase 2 Drilling to Test Below High-Grade Gold Discovery Hole - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
12:25 PM Advance Submits Core of 4 Veins; Increases Investor Relations and Media Exposure Efforts - Newsfile
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
10:25 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - AAX - Canada Newswire
10:12 AM Advance Hits 1.70 Metres of 9.46 g/t Gold Including 0.55 Metre of 12.65 g/t Gold - Newsfile
8:16 AM IIROC Trading Halt - AAX - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
4:32 PM Advance Hits 3 Metres of 9.40 g/t Gold Including 1 Metre of 12.65 g/t Gold - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
1:01 PM Early Warning Report in Accordance with Multilateral Instrument 62-104 and National Instrument 62-103 - Newsfile
Tue, May 22, 2018
5:48 PM Advance to Present Pictures of Drill Core from Recent Drilling of Tabasquena Epithermal Vein - Newsfile
Thu, May 17, 2018
3:15 PM Advance Hits 11 Metres of the Tabasquena Epithermal Vein 100 Metres Below Historical Workings, in Ojocaliente, Mexico - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
1:31 PM Advance Gold Adds Venaditas Project Adjacent to San Nicholas Mine in Ojocaliente, Mexico - Newsfile
More News for AAX:CA >>

Tags for Advance Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Advance Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AAX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AAX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.