Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Aton Resources Inc. (AAN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Aton Resources Inc (AAN:CA)
$ 0.04   0.005 (+14.29%) Volume: 42.46k 2:13 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
0.005
Change %
14.29%
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
487,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
128,000
Open
0.035
High
0.04
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
2:13
Volume
42.46k
52 Wk Hi
0.109999999
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
11.53m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
288,283,223
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Aton Resources Inc (AAN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Aton Resources Inc (AAN:CA)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
7:58 PM Aton announces extension of non-brokered private placement for proceeds up to $5 million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
4:30 PM Aton announces a non-brokered private placement for proceeds up to $5 million - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
4:30 PM Aton reports the final Rodruin Phase 1 RC drilling results, including 70m @ 1.16 g/t Au from 11m depth, and 11m @ 5.01 g/t Au and 2.27% Zn in primary sulphide mineralisation - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
4:30 PM Aton Resources Inc. announces the extension of its Abu Marawat Concession exploration licence - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
2:42 PM Aton Resources Inc. - The CEO's Review of 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
8:30 AM Aton intersects 40m @ 1.30 g/t Au and 11m @ 5.20 g/t Au in drill hole ROP-032 at the Central Buttress Zone, further extending the mineralised footprint at Rodruin - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
4:15 PM Aton announces repayment of bridge loan and exercise of warrants - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 AM Aton drills 20m @ 5.36 g/t gold in first drill holes at the Spiral Pit zone at Rodruin, from surface - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
4:30 PM Aton announces the completion of the Phase 1 RC drilling programme at Rodruin - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
5:00 PM Aton announces the closing of its bridge loan - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
4:15 PM Aton drills 163m @ 0.90 g/t gold at Rodruin, including 34m @ 1.39 g/t gold and 8.86% zinc from surface - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
11:51 AM Aton announces bridge loan - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
4:15 PM Aton updates investors on the progress of mining law reform in Egypt - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
4:30 PM Aton reports results of surface channel sampling from a new mineralised zone at Rodruin, including intersections of 26.3m @ 2.29 g/t and 4.8m @ 12.00 g/t gold - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
7:18 PM Aton Announces Further Drill Intersections From Rodruin, Including 38m @ 1.84 g/t Gold From Surface - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
8:30 AM Aton Drills 36M @ 12.47 G/T Gold in First Drill Holes at Rodruin, From 5M Depth - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 AM Aton Reports New and Updated Intersections Including 65.3M @ 2.84 G/T Gold and 5.26% Zinc From Surface Channel Sampling at Rodruin - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:30 AM Aton Reports Updated Results of Surface Channel Sampling at Rodruin, Including Mineralised Intersections of 62.6m @ 2.34 g/t Gold, and 64.9m @ 2.29 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
8:30 AM Aton Reports Results of Rock Chip Sampling Over Ancient Workings in the Aladdin's Hill Area at Rodruin, With Samples Averaging 3.75 g/t Gold, Including Individual Samples Grading Up to 18.15 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
8:30 AM Aton Announces the Start of Drilling at Rodruin - GlobeNewswire
More News for AAN:CA >>

Tags for Aton Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Aton Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AAN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AAN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.