Special Advertising

American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL)
$ 39.29   0.81 (+2.10%) Volume: 5.87m 10:23 AM EDT Oct 24, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
39.29
Change $
0.81
Change %
2.10%
Tick
N/A
Bid
39.29
Bid Size
600
Ask
39.30
Ask Size
400
Open
38.60
High
39.55
Low
38.58
Prev Close
38.48
Last Trade
10:23
Volume
5.87m
52 Wk Hi
44.88
52 Wk Low
23.4501
Market Cap
28.29b
Ex-Div Date
07/31/14
Div Rate
0.10
Yield
0.259875
Shares
720,102,826
EPS (TTM)
-3.37
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL)
Sector News | Topic News
News for American Airlines Group Inc. (AAL)
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
8:00 AM American Airlines Group Reports Record Third Quarter Profit - PR Newswire
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
9:00 AM American Airlines and Jetstar Japan Announce Codeshare Agreement - PR Newswire
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
10:00 AM American Airlines Cargo, US Airways Cargo Officially Combine Under Single Air Waybill - PR Newswire
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:48 PM American Airlines Makes Executive Appointments - PR Newswire
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
11:38 AM eResearch Posts NASDAQ Volume Leaders Report and Technical Video Link - Accesswire
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
3:23 PM American Airlines Group Announces Webcast Of Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results - PR Newswire
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
9:00 AM American Airlines To Expand Los Angeles Hub By Offering New Nonstop Flights To Atlanta - PR Newswire
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
8:00 AM American Airlines Group Reports September Traffic Results - PR Newswire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
8:00 AM American Airlines, Cadillac Partner To Offer Exclusive Benefits To Customers - PR Newswire
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
8:00 AM American Airlines To Launch New Domestic Service From Miami Next Spring - PR Newswire
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
9:58 AM American Airlines Goes Pink In October To Support The Fight Against Breast Cancer - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
8:00 AM UATP CEO Chairs Opening Payments Session At The First IATA World Financial Symposium - PR Newswire
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
12:08 PM American Airlines To Launch New Service From Dallas/Fort Worth To Beijing - PR Newswire
9:00 AM The Something mAAgic Foundation And American Airlines Provide Weeklong Vacation To Children With Life-Threatening Medical Conditions - PR Newswire
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
5:01 PM American Airlines and the Association of Professional Flight Attendants Reach Tentative Agreement - PR Newswire
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:03 PM American Airlines Group Announces Pricing Of Unsecured Senior Notes - PR Newswire
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
10:00 AM American Airlines To Use Electronic Flight Attendant Manuals - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:57 PM American Airlines' Presentation At Morgan Stanley 2nd Annual Laguna Conference And Imperial Capital Global Opportunities Conference To Be Webcast - PR Newswire
8:00 AM American Airlines Group Reports August Traffic Results - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
5:11 PM American Airlines Fares Available On Orbitz - PR Newswire
More News for AAL >>

Tags for American Airlines Group Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to American Airlines Group Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AAL. The keywords below have been associated to AAL by either user submission or electronic means.