Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Allana Potash Corp. (AAA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Allana Potash Corp. (AAA:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.50
52 Wk Low
0.25
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
327,905,006
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Allana Potash Corp. (AAA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Allana Potash Corp. (AAA:CA)
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
12:16 PM Meeting the challenge: Allana Potash focuses on Ethiopia to meet demands of changing market - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
10:53 AM Allana Potash Corporation Plans a New Agricultural Paradigm for Africa - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
2:59 PM Allana Potash Aims to Be the World's Lowest Cost Producer, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
3:35 PM InvestorIntel: Allana Potash One Step Closer to Production with ICL Strategic Partnership - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:38 AM "Israel Chemicals (ICL) agreement is a major milestone for our company's development," says Allana Potash Corp. President and CEO Farhad Abasov, in an Interview with Smallcappower.com - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
10:40 AM Allana Potash Corp. Shares Move Higher on London Exchange Application and is Featured on smallcappower.com - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
5:33 AM ALLANA ANNOUNCES DRILL RESULTS FROM NOVA LICENSE AND CONTINUES TO EXPAND POTASH MINERALIZATION - Equities.com
Fri, Oct 18, 2013
9:01 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Allana Potash Corp. and Almaden Minerals Ltd. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
7:54 PM Allana Potash Provides Project Update And Announces Board Change - Equities.com
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
11:10 AM Ubika Research Mining 30 Index of our Top Junior Mining Companies: Weekly Top Gainer is Ubika Research covered company Allana Potash Corp (TSX: AAA) + 6.82% - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
10:42 AM Positive Market Reaction as Allana Potash Receives Mining License for Its Potash Project in Ethiopia - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
5:55 PM Allana Potash Granted Mining Licence For The Danakhil Potash Project In Ethiopia - Equities.com
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
10:58 AM InvestorIntel - Allana Potash: a World-Class Potash Play with Over $90 million Raised; Achieving Major Milestones, Advancing on Schedule to Preconstruction - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
10:15 AM SmallCapPower.com CEO Interview With Near-Term Producer Ethiopian Potash Play Allana Potash Corp - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
10:35 AM Ubika Research Mining 30 Index of our Top Junior Mining Companies: Weekly Top Gainer is Ubika Research Covered Company Simba Energy Inc. +12.50% - Newsfile
Sun, May 26, 2013
10:00 AM InvestorsGuru.com 40 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com CEO Video Interview with Advanced Stage Ethiopian Potash Play Allana Potash Corp - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
9:57 AM Private sector is the engine for development - says Madame Sinkinesh Ejigu, Minister of Mines for Ethiopia in a video interview with Smallcappower.com - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
11:37 AM Allana Potash - Making all the Right Moves in the Potash Space - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
8:18 PM Allana Potash Advancing Potash Projects in Ethiopia, Featured on BTV-Business Television - Newsfile
More News for AAA:CA >>

Tags for Allana Potash Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Allana Potash Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to AAA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to AAA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.