Advertisements

SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors (QJPN) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors (QJPN)
$ 80.0614   -0.1356 (-0.17%) Volume: 501 3:46 PM EST 20-Feb-2018
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
80.0614
Change $
0.1356
Change %
0.17%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
80.2371
High
80.2371
Low
80.0614
Prev Close
80.197
Last Trade
02/20/18
Volume
501
52 Wk Hi
83.5346984
52 Wk Low
67.9700012
Market Cap
24.02m
Ex-Div Date
12/15/17
Div Rate
1.22430002
Yield
1.5292
Shares
300,000
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
16.90
Exchange
ARCA
News and Media for SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors (QJPN)
Sector News | Topic News
News for SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors (QJPN)
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
3:38 AM Japan stocks rally amid export growth - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
2:54 AM Kuroda set for second term at BOJ - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
11:53 AM Japan's December machinery orders fall at fastest in three years, cast doubt on capex - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
2:49 AM Longest Japan growth spurt since 1989 - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
11:05 AM Japan's economy seen growing for eighth straight quarter - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:53 AM Japan's robust labor demand bolsters outlook for wage increases - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
3:14 AM Trump comments on TPP, NAFTA - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
2:58 AM TPP members reach agreement on deal - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
11:54 AM Yen turns lower as BOJ hoses down stimulus end speculation - SeekingAlpha
2:52 AM Bank of Japan keeps policy steady - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
12:10 PM Japan manufacturers' mood hits 11-year high: Reuters Tankan - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
11:27 AM Japan government upgrades economic view for first time in seven months - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:29 AM Yen Emerges as Top Currency Wager for Fund Bets on BOJ Shift - SeekingAlpha
1:31 AM Service sector lifts core machinery order - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
2:02 PM Japan: Macro-Fiscal Flows And Investment Markets - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
9:03 AM Japan's economy grows for seventh straight quarter - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
9:52 AM Japan on path to end 20 year of deflation - SeekingAlpha
5:31 AM Nikkei starts 2018 with a bang - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
3:12 AM Japan's consumer prices on the rise - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
4:03 AM Asia markets mixed in Christmas trading - SeekingAlpha
More News for QJPN >>

Tags for SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors

Research stocks or mutual funds related to SPDR MSCI Japan StrategicFactors by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to QJPN. The keywords below have been associated to QJPN by either user submission or electronic means.