Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest (NPN) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest (NPN)
$ 13.7871 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT May 23, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
13.7871
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
13.7871
Last Trade
05/23/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
14.4514999
52 Wk Low
11.96
Market Cap
16.81m
Ex-Div Date
05/14/19
Div Rate
0.4935
Yield
3.5794
Shares
1,219,074
EPS (TTM)
0.560000002
PE Ratio
24.60
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest (NPN)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest (NPN)
Mon, May 13, 2019
10:49 AM Nuveen declares monthly distribution on closed-end funds (Other States) - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 06, 2019
11:36 AM Naspers Announces Appointment of Manisha Girotra as Independent Non-Executive Director - Business Wire
Wed, May 01, 2019
5:28 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
11:41 AM Weekly Closed-End Fund Roundup: FAX Cuts Big, NHF Rights Offering Announced - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
6:00 AM Exchange of Shares in MakeMyTrip for Shares in Ctrip - Business Wire
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
2:33 PM Nuveen declares monthly distribution on closed-end funds - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
7:18 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
2:50 AM Naspers Announces Intention to List Its International Internet Assets on Euronext Amsterdam - Business Wire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
1:08 PM Nuveen monthly dividend funds goes ex-dividend tomorrow - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
6:31 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
12:17 PM Nuveen declares monthly distribution on funds - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
5:55 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
1:15 PM Naspers consolidates its leading position in Russian classifieds - Business Wire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
11:59 AM Nuveen declares monthly distribution on funds - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
4:57 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
10:44 AM Nuveen declares monthly distribution on funds - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
11:16 PM Nuveen Closed-End Funds Declare Distributions - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:00 AM Naspers Limited Today Announced Its Results for the Half-Year to 30 September 2018 - Business Wire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
11:44 AM Weekly Review: Municipal Bond CEFs - The Funds Quietly Recover Their Prices - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
5:09 PM Nuveen closed-end funds declare capital gains - SeekingAlpha
More News for NPN >>

Tags for Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Nuveen Pennsylvania Municipal Value Fund of Beneficial Interest by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to NPN. The keywords below have been associated to NPN by either user submission or electronic means.