Advertisements

PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF (MUNI) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF (MUNI)
$ 54.584   0.064 (+0.12%) Volume: 7.73k 3:59 PM EDT Apr 29, 2016
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
54.584
Change $
0.064
Change %
0.12%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
54.45
High
54.60
Low
54.45
Prev Close
54.52
Last Trade
04/29/16
Volume
7.73k
52 Wk Hi
54.85
52 Wk Low
51.43
Market Cap
237.99m
Ex-Div Date
04/01/16
Div Rate
1.2131
Yield
2.2224
Shares
4,360,000
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
ARCA
News and Media for PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF (MUNI)
Sector News | Topic News
News for PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF (MUNI)
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
4:48 PM Bubble In Municipal Bond Closed End Funds Warns Of An Overheating Market - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
9:10 AM Muni Bonds Have Performed Well In Volatile Times - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
10:31 PM The PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bond Strategy ETF: Enduring Principals - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
2:43 PM The Proper Intellectual Framework For Assembling An Investment Portfolio - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
7:38 AM How Rare Are Municipal Bankruptcies? A Lot Rarer Than You Think - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
12:55 PM Hedging For The Next Market Correction: 5 Winning Investments And 5 Surprising Losers - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
6:46 AM Muni Weakness: Fact, Fiction, Or Just Fickle? - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
4:38 AM Puerto Rico Adds Pressure To Muni Market Outflows - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:38 PM Puerto Rico Is America's Greece - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 20, 2015
9:56 AM The Gathering Bond Storm In Chicago - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
1:54 AM Fed likely to shift liquidity stance on muni bonds - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:53 PM Why This Airline Just Landed In The S&P 500 Index - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
7:41 AM Attention Investors! Are Yields Set To Drop? - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:45 AM Another Detroit in the making? Moody's downgrades Chicago another notch - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
9:00 AM In Search Of Income: Municipal Bond CEFs (Part I) - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
12:07 PM Market Review And Outlook: 3rd Quarter, 2014 - SeekingAlpha
More News for MUNI >>

Tags for PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF

Research stocks or mutual funds related to PIMCO Intermediate Municipal Bd Actv ETF by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MUNI. The keywords below have been associated to MUNI by either user submission or electronic means.