Advertisements

Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares (LABD) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares (LABD)
$ 23.23   -0.01 (-0.04%) Volume: 1.09m 8:00 PM EDT 22-Jun-2018
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
23.23
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.04%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
23.00
High
23.93
Low
22.91
Prev Close
23.24
Last Trade
06/22/18
Volume
1.09m
52 Wk Hi
75.00
52 Wk Low
21.6900005
Market Cap
100.69m
Ex-Div Date
06/19/18
Div Rate
0.057640001
Yield
0.248127
Shares
4,334,536
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
ARCA
News and Media for Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares (LABD)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares (LABD)
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
12:07 PM Can frothy biotech IPO pace keep up - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
4:22 PM Healthcare Industries Are About To Experience An Entire Transformation - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
11:03 AM Leveraged ETFs Decay Dashboard - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 16, 2018
8:06 PM Leveraged ETFs Decay Dashboard - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
5:36 AM Seeking Out Innovators In Cancer Therapy - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
1:21 PM Leveraged ETFs Decay Dashboard - SeekingAlpha
9:43 AM The Bio-Tech 'Wreck': General, And Company-Specific Analysis - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
6:49 AM The Key To Investing In Biotechs: Forget About The Broader Market And Focus On The Catalysts - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
9:40 AM Healthcare Costs: USA Vs. The Rest Of The World Part 2 - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
9:48 AM Healthcare Costs: USA Vs. The Rest Of The World | Part 1 - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:23 AM Leveraged ETFs Decay Dashboard - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
11:09 AM Direxion announces reverse splits of five ETFs - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
4:30 PM Direxion Announces Reverse Splits of Five ETFs - PR Newswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:12 AM Leveraged ETFs Decay Dashboard - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:02 PM Deflation Coming In Healthcare - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
10:30 AM Introducing Stability & Opportunity: Research That Makes A Difference - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
12:52 PM Trump On Healthcare Industry: State Of The Union Promises Good Times For Biotech Investors - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
10:55 AM Biotech: The Gates Begin To Open - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
3:07 AM U.S. Biotech/Pharma Sector Daily Observations Letter: January 16, 2018 - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:58 PM Separating Winners From Losers In A Volatile Healthcare Environment - SeekingAlpha
More News for LABD >>

Tags for Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Direxion Daily S&P Biotech Bear 3X Shares by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LABD. The keywords below have been associated to LABD by either user submission or electronic means.