Advertisements

SPDR KBW Bank ETF (KBE) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for SPDR KBW Bank ETF (KBE)
$ 33.82   -0.24 (-0.70%) Volume: 708.12k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 24, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
33.82
Change $
0.24
Change %
0.70%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
33.96
High
34.13
Low
33.75
Prev Close
34.06
Last Trade
04/24/15
Volume
708.12k
52 Wk Hi
34.35
52 Wk Low
29.49
Market Cap
2.48b
Ex-Div Date
03/20/15
Div Rate
0.469072
Yield
1.387
Shares
73,450,000
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
14.90
Exchange
ARCA
News and Media for SPDR KBW Bank ETF (KBE)
Sector News | Topic News
News for SPDR KBW Bank ETF (KBE)
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
9:37 PM Low-rate "torture" for the regional lenders - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
3:02 PM Lean times for Main Street banks - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:19 PM Should Monetary Policy Take Into Account Risks To Financial Stability? - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:33 PM FICO readies new credit scoring system - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:35 PM Stress Tests Are Imperfect: Global Data Indicates GFC-2 Is Imminent - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
12:29 PM Regional banks get organized to fight SIFI threshold - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
2:04 PM SPDR S&P Bank announces quarterly distribution of $0.117 - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
2:41 PM Banks underperform as Fed signals slower pace of rate hikes - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:37 AM Bove: Banks "basically nationalized" - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:22 AM Financials lead market higher ahead of CCAR results - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:43 PM First Interstate Offers Northwest Regional Banking Exposure At A Discount - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
3:55 PM Whalen: Stress tests a waste of time and money - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
9:46 AM Financials gain post-stress test and as rates rise - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:33 PM All 31 lenders pass the stress test - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:49 AM New Bank Rules Will Accomplish The Same As The Old Bank Rules - SeekingAlpha
5:25 AM Regulations Are Bad Enough, But QE May Have Been So Much Worse - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
3:22 PM FDIC: Branches not obsolete yet - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
2:49 PM Financials stumble after dovish FOMC minutes - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
10:30 AM Shoot Bank Of America Now---The Case For Super Glass-Steagall Is Overwhelming - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
9:50 AM Rate hikes coming? Financials up big after jobs number - SeekingAlpha
More News for KBE >>

Tags for SPDR KBW Bank ETF

Research stocks or mutual funds related to SPDR KBW Bank ETF by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KBE. The keywords below have been associated to KBE by either user submission or electronic means.

etf hedge fund investment small cap stock spdrs powershares dividend funds etf stock etf stocks trust fund small cap investing stock mutual funds growth funds global etf trading exchange traded funds etf investing trading etfs emerging market etf international exchange traded funds emerging markets etf what are exchange traded funds etfs japan etf exchange traded funds etf bond mutual funds exchange traded funds mid cap funds best small cap stock funds mutual funds etf's international funds etf research what are etfs buy exchange traded funds sector funds mutual fund investor dividend etf trust fund accounting foreign investments foreign investment etf portfolios spdr etf spdr etf funds compare etf dividend etfs spider etf etf securities oil etf mutual fund investment