Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund (EAD) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund (EAD)
$ 8.02   0.025 (+0.31%) Volume: 118.77k 8:00 PM EDT 22-May-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
8.02
Change $
0.025
Change %
0.31%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
8.00
High
8.06
Low
7.9801
Prev Close
7.995
Last Trade
05/22/19
Volume
118.77k
52 Wk Hi
8.15999984
52 Wk Low
6.90999984
Market Cap
540.2m
Ex-Div Date
05/13/19
Div Rate
0.682938461
Yield
8.5154
Shares
67,357,079
EPS (TTM)
0.059999998
PE Ratio
132.30
Exchange
NYSE American
News and Media for Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund (EAD)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund (EAD)
Wed, May 22, 2019
5:43 PM Wells Fargo closed end funds declare monthly distributions - SeekingAlpha
5:39 PM Wells Fargo Closed-End Funds Declare Monthly and Quarterly Distributions - Business Wire
Tue, May 21, 2019
5:35 AM Seeking Income In High Yield Bonds - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 15, 2019
11:50 AM Weekly Review Of High-Yield CEFs: First Trust High Income Long/Short Fund Is 8.63%-Yielder Trading At A 12.99% Discount - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 10, 2019
11:38 AM Junk bond issuance hits 20-month high - Bloomberg - SeekingAlpha
Thu, May 09, 2019
5:36 PM Weekly Review: High-Yield CEFs - AIF Offers 8.18% Current Yield And Positive Earning/Coverage Ratio - SeekingAlpha
8:42 AM HYG And U.S. High-Yield Market Outlook: Week Ending May 03, 2019 - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 08, 2019
4:36 PM What Blows Up First? Part 8: Leveraged Corporate Loans - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 06, 2019
4:56 AM Credit Markets Give Green Light To All-Time S&P 500 Highs - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 03, 2019
4:36 PM The Chemist's Closed-End Fund Report - March 2019: Fixed Income CEFs Strike Back - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 01, 2019
2:41 PM Weekly Review: High-Yield CEFs - BGH Has The Highest Yield And One Of The Lowest Durations - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
6:31 AM Looking To De-Risk? High Yield Can Help - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
4:07 AM The Dollar, Market Breadth, High-Yield Bond Market Health And The VIX - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
10:11 AM From Dysphoria To Euphoria And Back - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
4:30 PM Wells Fargo closed end funds declare monthly distributions - SeekingAlpha
4:21 PM Wells Fargo Closed-End Funds Declare Monthly Distributions - Business Wire
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:50 AM Debt, Downgrades And Fallen Angels: Keeping Risks In Perspective - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
8:27 AM Income Factory Comes Roaring Back In 1st Quarter (Widows And Orphans Are Happy, Too) - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
1:58 PM The Chemist's Closed-End Fund Report - March 2019: Fixed Income CEFs Strike Back - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
3:44 PM BofAML sees S&P reaching peak in Q2 - SeekingAlpha
More News for EAD >>

Tags for Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Wells Fargo Income Opportunities Fund by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EAD. The keywords below have been associated to EAD by either user submission or electronic means.

Face-Amount Certificate Offices And Clos (6726) Unit Investment Trusts Other Financial Vehicles (525990) Financial Services Closed end Fund (Stock and Bond fund) Financial