Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shares (DRIP) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shar (DRIP)
$ 107.89 R     -12.00 (-10.01%) Volume: 221.43k 8:00 PM EDT Aug 16, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
107.89
Change $
12.00
Change %
10.01%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
117.74
High
119.69
Low
106.86
Prev Close
119.89
Last Trade
08/16/19
Volume
221.43k
52 Wk Hi
130.850006
52 Wk Low
24.3999996
Market Cap
38.39m
Ex-Div Date
03/19/19
Div Rate
0.110656
Yield
0.102564
Shares
355,797
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
ARCA
News and Media for Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shar (DRIP)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shar (DRIP)
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
6:12 PM Texas well completions decline 12% through July - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
6:32 PM Aramco Continues Diversification With Reliance Deal - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
8:00 AM The Knock-On Effects Of Low Natural Gas Prices For MLPs And Midstream - SeekingAlpha
8:00 AM Oil prices give back chunk of yesterday's big gains - SeekingAlpha
5:14 AM Crude Oil's Rebound Gets Boost On Trade - SeekingAlpha
4:45 AM Whither Oil Prices? - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
10:47 AM Oil price pops as U.S.-China trade hopes rebound - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
7:05 PM Interior Department sets plan to ease Endangered Species Act regulations - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
12:26 PM Weekly Energy Recap: Pondering Permian Pipeline - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
11:59 AM EPA seeks limits on state powers to block pipelines, terminals - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
7:30 AM Crude Oil Trade: Nigerian Liftings Up In July As USA Strengthens Their Share - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
2:40 PM Weekly Energy Recap: China Highlights Demand Strength - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
2:22 PM Oil prices plunge, crushing energy stocks, following Trump tweet - SeekingAlpha
2:21 PM Oil prices plunge, crushing energy stocks, following Trump tweet - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
4:37 PM Energy Recap: All About Permian, Not Politics - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
6:44 PM Oilfield service firms see grim outlook ahead - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
2:20 PM Halliburton +8% after idling fracking gear, cutting costs - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
11:11 AM Weekly Energy Recap: China Distracts From Strait Of Hormuz - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
4:43 PM Long Gold and Silver funds lead list of ETF gainers this week - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
3:44 PM Oil prices bounce on drone incident after hitting lowest levels in a month - SeekingAlpha
More News for DRIP >>

Tags for Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shares

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shares by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to DRIP. The keywords below have been associated to DRIP by either user submission or electronic means.